Board of Directors  

Jes Hutson Co-Founder;
Co-Executive Chair



George Von Benko, Co-Founder & Co-Executive Chair

724-880-4548 (c)


Chris Cluss, Chair


Bob Fee, Vice-Chair     

  Julie Jones, Secretary      

Don Woodward, Treasurer


Robin Amend


 John Coleman


Jim Cunningham


James Davis


Doc Franks


John McCune


Paul Lancaster

  Tom Sankovich   

Hal Weightman


DIrectors Emeritus
Ken Misiak
Buddy Quertinmont
Tod Trent


© copyright 2010 | Fayette County Sports Hall of Fame| all rights reserved.

Maintained by Laick Design

homepage homepage